2021

0_common, 1_CP3, 2_IIHE, 3_Joint-THEP, 4_Antwerpen, 5_PhTh-FI-ULB, 6_IFPA-ULg
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 6
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, January 13
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, January 20
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, January 27
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, February 3
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, February 10
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, February 17
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, February 24
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, March 3
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, March 10
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, March 17
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, March 24
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, March 31
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, April 7
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, April 14
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, April 21
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, April 28
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, May 5
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, May 12
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, May 19
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, May 26
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, June 2
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, June 9
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, June 16
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, June 23
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, June 30
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, July 7
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, July 14
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, July 21
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, July 28
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, August 4
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, August 11
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, August 18
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, August 25
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 1
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 8
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 15
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 22
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 29
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, October 6
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, October 13
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, October 20
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, October 27
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, November 3
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, November 10
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, November 17
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, November 24
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 1
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 8
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 15
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 22
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 29
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club