2020

0_common, 1_CP3, 2_IIHE, 3_Joint-THEP, 4_Antwerpen, 5_PhTh-FI-ULB, 6_IFPA-ULg
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 1
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, January 8
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, January 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE seminar: Postdoc seminar CMS-VUB
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE seminar: Postdoc seminar CMS-VUB
Friday, January 10
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Towards an update of the European Strategy f or Particle Physics
Wednesday, January 15
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Tuesday, January 21
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Seminar room - E349 - 3rd floor - de Hemptinne building (UCLouva in/IRMP/CP3)
Summary: Gravitational waves: theory and observations
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349); Access: https://uclouv ain.be/en/research-institutes/irmp/contact.html (Cyclotron)
Summary: Gravitational waves: theory and observations
Wednesday, January 22
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Gravitational waves: theory and observations
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Gravitational waves: theory and observations
Friday, January 24
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar:Getting closer to the hard core of the nucleo n-nucleon interaction: short-range correlations in nuclei
Wednesday, January 29
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, January 30
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Tests of the Front-End Electronics for the Phase-I Upgrade of the CMS-HB Calorimeter
Friday, January 31
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: eos meeting
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: LHCb results
Wednesday, February 5
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, February 6
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Cyclotron
Summary: Weekly Seminar
Monday, February 10
Time: All day event
Location: CYCL01 (UCLouvain/IRMP - building de Hemptinne)
Summary: Georges Lemaître Chair 2019 - Prof. Stefan Hild (University of Ma astricht)
Wednesday, February 12
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, February 13
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Seminar by Michele Gallinaro
Wednesday, February 19
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, February 21
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Liquid Argon Detectors
Wednesday, February 26
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, February 27
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Cyclotron
Summary: Weekly Seminar
Friday, February 28
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: “You spin me right round”: Searching for new physics with top quark properties
Wednesday, March 4
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, March 5
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Cyclotron
Summary: Weekly Seminar
Friday, March 6
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Uncovering critical structures in strong int eractions
Wednesday, March 11
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, March 13
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: CMS tracker Phase II and the clean room
Wednesday, March 18
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, March 20
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Black holes (TBD)
Wednesday, March 25
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, March 27
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: IceTop results
Wednesday, April 1
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, April 3
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
Wednesday, April 8
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, April 15
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, April 17
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
Wednesday, April 22
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, April 29
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, May 6
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, May 13
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, May 20
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, May 27
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, May 29
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
Wednesday, June 3
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, June 5
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Gravitational waves
Wednesday, June 10
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, June 12
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
Wednesday, June 17
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, June 24
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, June 26
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
Wednesday, July 1
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, July 8
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, July 15
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, July 22
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, July 29
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, August 5
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, August 12
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, August 19
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, August 26
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 2
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 9
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 16
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 23
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, September 30
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, October 7
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, October 14
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, October 21
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, October 28
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, November 4
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, November 11
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, November 18
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, November 25
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 2
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 9
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 16
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 23
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 30
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club