2019

0_common, 1_CP3, 2_IIHE, 3_Joint-THEP, 4_Antwerpen, 5_PhTh-FI-ULB, 6_IFPA-ULg
Calendar view
Wednesday, October 2
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, October 3
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Dark matter in dense astrophysical objects
Friday, October 4
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: ULB Physth Seminar: Adam Falkowski (Constraints on new physics from nuclear beta transitions)
Wednesday, October 9
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, October 10
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Dark matter from dark photons: a taxonomy of dark matter productio n
Friday, October 11
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: G/1-1G010 - J. Sacton (Building G)
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Spectral features in galactic cosmic rays
Monday, October 14
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Loop-induced annihilation of dark matter within MadDM by Danielle
Wednesday, October 16
Time: All day event
Location: Salle Solvay, ULB, Building NO
Summary: GDR Terascale International Meeting
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, October 18
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
Summary: IIHE invited seminar: Searching for New Physics With High-Energy N eutrinos at IceCube
Monday, October 21
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Preparing for Dark Matter: Maximising our discrimination power in the event of detection by Andrew
Wednesday, October 23
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, October 24
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: A Hardware Track Trigger for ATLAS at the HL-LHC
Wednesday, October 30
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club