January 2018

Common activities, CP3, IIHE, Joint Seminars THEP, Antwerpen HEP events, ULB PhysTH, IFPA (ULg) seminars
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 3
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, January 10
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, January 11
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Testing Naturalness at 100 TeV
Friday, January 12
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: ULB seminar: Sergei Dubovsky - "Towards a theory of the QCD string"
Tuesday, January 16
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: "Latest picture on the associated prodution of a SM Higgs boson wi th a pair of top quarks (ttH)" - Pietro Vischia (Oviedo)
Wednesday, January 17
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, January 19
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: ULB seminar: Maxim Pospelov
Wednesday, January 24
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: On the quantum statistical physics of dark matter freeze-out
Friday, January 26
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: ULB seminar: Rodrigo Alonso - "Wormholes and masses for Goldstone bosons"
Wednesday, January 31
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: ULB seminar: Michele Frigerio