December 2016

0_common, 1_CP3, 2_IIHE, 3_Joint-THEP, 4_Antwerpen, 5_PhTh-FI-ULB, 6_IFPA-ULg
Calendar view
Thursday, December 1
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Introduction to black hole physics (5/6)
Friday, December 2
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Introduction to black hole physics (6/6)
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: ULB Seminar: Takashi Toma - Electric Dipole Moments of Charged Leptons with Sterile Fermions
Wednesday, December 7
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Time: 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB Seminar: Sergio Palomares (Valencia U., IFIC)
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Cyclotron
Summary: Upgrade of the CMS tracker for the HL-LHC
Thursday, December 8
Time: All day event
Location: Cyclotron
Summary: CMS HH Workshop
Friday, December 9
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: ULB Seminar: Oleg Lebedev - "The Higgs and Cosmology"
Wednesday, December 14
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, December 16
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: ULB Seminar: Valery Rubakov - "Instabilities in bouncing and Genesis cosmologies with generalized Galileons"
Tuesday, December 20
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.361 - Meeting room (E.361) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Could massive primordial black holes be the dark matter?
Wednesday, December 21
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Thursday, December 22
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Probing CP through differential distributions
Wednesday, December 28
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club