December 2014

Common activities, CP3, IIHE, Joint Seminars THEP, Antwerpen HEP events, ULB PhysTH, IFPA (ULg) seminars
Calendar view
Tuesday, December 2
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Groeneborger, Room U.203
Summary: Capita Selecta Igor Cherednikov
Wednesday, December 3
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: The CLOUD experiment - Hamish Gordon
Monday, December 8
Time: All day event
Location: Universiteit Antwerpen
Summary: REF 2014: Resummation, Evolution, Factorization
Tuesday, December 9
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Groeneborger, Room U.203
Summary: Capita Selecta Igor Cherednikov
Wednesday, December 10
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
Summary: Neutral bosons as portal to dark matter at the LHC
Thursday, December 11
Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Location: U Li├Ęge, B5c -1/14
Summary: Camilo Garcia, "Z3 dark matter from the breaking of a global U(1) and the SIMP scenario"
Friday, December 12
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: ULBPhysTh seminar. Toshihiko Ota (Saitama U): " Mind the gap on Icecube: Cosmic neutrino spectrum and muon anomalous magnetic moment"
Tuesday, December 16
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Groeneborger, Room U.203
Summary: Capita Selecta Igor Cherednikov
Wednesday, December 17
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Friday, December 19
Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location: KULeuven
Summary: IAP General Meeting (And F-I community meeting)
Wednesday, December 24
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club
Wednesday, December 31
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
Summary: ULB PhysTh journal club