Prev

February 2020

Next
0_common, 1_CP3, 2_IIHE, 3_Joint-THEP, 4_Antwerpen, 5_PhTh-FI-ULB, 6_IFPA-ULg
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
12:30 ULB PhysTh journal club
PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
30
31
3:00 IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
1
2
3
4
5
12:30 ULB PhysTh journal club
PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
6
1:00 Weekly Seminar
Cyclotron
7
3:00 IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
8
9
10
11
12
12:30 ULB PhysTh journal club
PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
13
1:00 Seminar by Michele Gallinaro
1/3rd floor-E.349 - Seminar room (E.349) (Cyclotron)
14
3:00 No seminar: HEP at VUB
Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
15
16
17
18
19
12:30 ULB PhysTh journal club
PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
20
21
3:00 IIHE invited seminar: To be defined
Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
22
23
24
25
26
12:30 ULB PhysTh journal club
PhysTh seminar room (Building NO, 7th floor, room 110)
27
1:00 Weekly Seminar
Cyclotron
28
3:00 IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
Jean Sacton Seminar room (1G003) (IIHE (ULB-VUB))
29

This Month's Events

Wed, Feb 5
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
ULB PhysTh journal club
ULB PhysTH
Thu, Feb 6
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Weekly Seminar
CP3
Fri, Feb 7
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
IIHE
Wed, Feb 12
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
ULB PhysTh journal club
ULB PhysTH
Thu, Feb 13
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Seminar by Michele Gallinaro
CP3
Fri, Feb 14
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
No seminar: HEP at VUB
IIHE
Wed, Feb 19
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
ULB PhysTh journal club
ULB PhysTH
Fri, Feb 21
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
IIHE invited seminar: To be defined
IIHE
Wed, Feb 26
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
ULB PhysTh journal club
ULB PhysTH
Thu, Feb 27
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Weekly Seminar
CP3
Fri, Feb 28
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
IIHE invited seminar: Speaker unknown
IIHE